Please find below a liost of current staff:

Leadership Team

Mr. M White                            Head teacher

Mrs. M Wilson                         Deputy Head teacher/ SENCO/ Safeguarding/ Curriculum Leader/ Assessment Lead

Mrs K Mitty                           Assistant Head teacher/EYFS Lead/ Safeguarding  (Acting)

Mrs. L Parry                            School Business Manager


Teaching Team                                                                       Responsibilities

Miss R. Beckwith                     Year 4                                      Spanish Lead

Mrs. D. Bennett                       Year 4                                       Music Lead

Mrs. A. Bibby                           Year 5 Support p/t

Mr. R Dade                              Year 6                                      Humanities / Extra Curricular Lead

Miss K Cavanagh                    EYFS                                       Social Media Lead

Mr. A Chamberlain                  Children's Mentor                     PSHE/ Safeguarding Lead/ Family Support

Miss K Cummings                   Year 5                                      Computing/ School Council Lead

Mrs. A. Finnegan                     Year 2 Support p/t

Mrs. V. Galgey                         Year 5 Support p/t

Mrs. L. Hines                           Management cover                 Educational visits Lead

Mrs. D. Houghton                    Y6 Support

Mrs. A Kelly                             Year 2 Support p/t     

Miss D Leather-Cole                EYFS Support

Miss N McLeod                        EYFS Support

Mrs. S Molloy                           Year 2                                   Design and Technology Lead

Mrs. T Moorcroft                      Year 2                                   SMT- KS1/ Mathematics Lead/ Trainee Teachers

Mrs. E Niblock                         Year 1 Support

Mrs. R. Pace                           Year 3                         

Miss H. Radcliffe                     Year 6                                   English Lead

Miss S Ralston                        Year 1                                  Extra Curricluar Music Lead

Mrs. L. Rimmer                       Year 3 Support

Mrs. J. Robinson                     EYFS (1 to 1) and Year 6 Support

Mr. T.  Strode                          Year 5                             SMT- Upper KS2 /Science & STEM/Trainee Teachers

Miss C. Wilson                        Year 3                             SMT- Pastoral/ Health+ wellbeing Lead/ LKS2 Lead

Miss H. Wright                        Year 1                                 Art Lead


Trainee Teachers

Mr M Doyle



Administration Staff

Mrs. B. Kearney                      Administration Assistant

Mrs. J. Young                          Administration Assistant

Mrs. J.Burke                            Administration Assistant


Support Staff

Mrs. B Gavin                          School Cook

Mr. M Murphy                         Site Manager


Mrs. P. Dowd                          Lead lunchtime Supervisor (Juniors)/  Breakfast Club

Mrs. J. Stanley                       Lead lunchtime Supervisor (Infants)/ Cleaning

Mrs. A-M Wardropper            Lunchtime Supervisor/ Cleaning

Ms. C. Chadwick                   Breakfast Club

Ms. J. Cusack                       Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. J. Downey                     Cleaning

Mrs. D. Hagan                       Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. I. Hulme                         Lunchtime Supervisor/ Cleaning

Miss K Robb                          Assistant Cook

Mrs. M. Prendergast              Cleaning

Mrs. M. Rahilly                       Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. C Rogerson                    Breakfast club/ Kitchen

Mrs. D. Rees                          Kitchen

Mrs. R. Stokes                        Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. A. Spence                       Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. M. Walker                       Breakfast Club/ Kitchen

Get in touch

Contact the School

Much Woolton Primary School

Watergate Lane
L25 8QH

Main Contact: Mrs L Parry- School Business Manager

Tel: 0151 428 6114
Fax: 0151 428 7753